Contact

Office Leasing

logo-crbe

Jon Freni | Senior Vice President/Partner

617 912 7044
jonathan.freni@cbre-ne.com

Eric Smith | Executive Vice President

617 933 0176
eric.smith2@cbre-ne.com

Jon Varholak | Vice Chairman

617 439 8688
jon.varholak@cbre-ne.com

McKenna Teague | Vice President

617 936 2295
mckenna.teague@cbre-ne.com

 

Retail Leasing

logo-crbe

Alex Quinn | Associate

617 912 6954
alex.quinn@cbre-ne.com

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Jennifer Giarla | Senior Property Manager

617 785 9679
jgiarla@relatedbeal.com

Amanda Gavazzi | Assistant Property Manager

617 737 3462
agavazzi@relatedbeal.com

 

OWNERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

RELATED BEAL

Stephen Faber | Executive Vice President

617 399 9508
sfaber@relatedbeal.com

Erin Orpik | General Manager

617 399 9541
eorpik@relatedbeal.com